Skip to Main Content
lafayette Date Type Age Limit Causes Skills Sustainable Development Goals Availability
Posted by Farm Fresh Rhode Island
Organizational Info Begun in 2004 as a student thesis project at Brown University, Farm Fresh has grown briskly to capture the public inter...
Not Paid |
Credit
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
Ends Fri, May 22, 2020

Location TBA
Posted by Step Up Schools Mesa
AVAILABLE DAYS/HOURS Hours are available Monday - Thursday 9:0 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.during the month of June. July hours are Monday - Friday fro...
Summer |
Fingerprinting |
Not Paid |
Credit
Tue, Apr 28, 2020
Ends Tue, Jun 30, 2020

Mesa, AZ
Posted by Harmony House
Hours needed: M-F between 9am-4pm   Objective: To learn the inner-workings of a non-profit donations center while developing new and c...
Spring |
Not Paid |
Credit
Mon, Jan 6, 2020
Ends Mon, May 11, 2020

Location TBA
Posted by Hogwarts University
In search of a dragon slaying wizard.
Fall, Spring, Summer |
Not Paid |
No Credit
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
Ends Sun, May 31, 2020

Location TBA
Posted by Audubon Arizona
DUTIES Motivated, energetic assistant will manage and teach our afterschool program, River Keepers, serving under-privileged youth 2nd-6th ...
Fall, Spring |
Background check |
Not Paid |
Credit
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
Ends Sun, Apr 26, 2020

Phoenix, AZ
Posted by Storytelling Abroad Program
Storytelling Abroad Program Do you like to travel? Are you interested in people? Do you have a knack for discovering and telling stori...
Summer |
Paid |
No Credit
Fri, May 22, 2020
Ends Mon, Aug 3, 2020

Location TBA
Posted by Apple Seeds Inc.
Apple Seeds Farm Intern Posting
Summer |
Not Paid |
Credit
Mon, Jun 8, 2020
Ends Fri, Aug 14, 2020

Location TBA
Posted by The Living Arts & Science Center
Are you looking to get some stellar experience from the Living Arts & Science Centers with excited and passionate staff? Are you looking...
Spring |
No additional requirements |
Not Paid |
Credit
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
Ends Fri, May 1, 2020

Location TBA
Posted by The Living Arts & Science Center
Are you looking to get some stellar experience from the Living Arts & Science Centers with excited and passionate staff? Are you looking...
Summer |
No additional requirements |
Not Paid |
Credit
Mon, May 18, 2020
Ends Fri, Aug 14, 2020

Location TBA
Posted by The Living Arts & Science Center
Are you looking to get some stellar experience from the Living Arts & Science Centers with excited and passionate staff? Are you looking...
Fall |
No additional requirements |
Not Paid |
Credit
Wed, Aug 26, 2020
Ends Fri, Dec 18, 2020

Location TBA
Posted by Arizona Kids THINK Too
AVAILABLE DAYS/HOURS *Wednesday Afternoons only* Our STEAM-based leadership program at Kyrene De Los Lomas Elementary School runs every Wed...
Multiple |
No additional requirements |
Not Paid |
Credit
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
Ends Sun, Apr 26, 2020

Phoenix, AZ
Posted by Phoenix Public Library, Burton Barr
Programmer will design activities and implement two (2) Saturday afternoon programs, Crafternoon and Builders Club. Crafternoon is a progra...
Multiple |
Background check, Fingerprinting |
Not Paid |
Credit
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
Ends Sun, Apr 26, 2020

Phoenix, AZ
Posted by Internship Services
Interested students:   Applications for the  EPA Pathways Student internship  positions in the EPA Region 3 offices in Phila...
Fall, Winter, Spring, Summer, Multiple |
Paid |
Credit
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
Ends Tue, Dec 1, 2020

Location TBA
Posted by Horses Help
AVAILABLE DAYS/HOURS Times vary depending on Fall, Spring, and Summer semesters. Hours typically available: Monday through Friday- 9:00am-7...
Fall, Spring, Summer |
Not Paid |
No Credit
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
Ends Wed, May 6, 2020

Location TBA
Posted by Hanna's Home for Dogs
x
Not Paid |
No Credit
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
Ends Sat, Feb 29, 2020

Location TBA